Musical Theatre.


Musical Theatre, one of the many things I wish I could do, but have never tried. For years I have loved musicals. Whats not to love about a form of entertainment that combines drama and music? But for about year now, I have wanted to try my hand at it, but “never really had the time”. Well, this summer break feels like its going to be all about musicals and learning and growing and discovering what I can actually do if I put my mind to it. In December I will be auditioning for Chicago and I am all ready freaked out of my mind. But I am also so excited cause they always look like so much fun. Β So watch this space for my progress in acting and theatre. Its gonna be a crazy fun ride!

Leave a Reply

