Roxy Pro 2013

When I started getting serious about blogging, I tried very hard to post only original content/photos I had taken myself, but in the event of seeing these photos, I had to share them. These photographs were shot at the Roxy Pro today by my very talented little brother. I hope you enjoy them and make sure to like his facebook page here. Here’s hoping he shares some of his photo taking talent with his big sister. Have you been to check out the surfing festivities this year? Any highlights so far? x





hang ten,
S,
x

Leave a Reply

